​​Organizational Chart

​Steering Committee

Dr. Rob Horner
Director, Educational and Community Supports
University of Oregon
PBIS National TAC Co-Director
(541) 345-2462
robh@uoregon.edu
http://pbis.org

Rebecca Celes-Mendiola, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Student Services and Programs
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator​
San Diego County Office of Education
(858) 292-3637
rebecca.mendiola@sdcoe.net  

Michael Lombardo
Executive Director, Prevention Supports & Services 
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
Placer County Office of Education
(530) 745-1493
mlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us 
http://placercoe.k12.ca.us

Barbara Kelley, CEO
California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS (CalTAC)/CEO
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(949) 933-5015
barbara@pbiscaltac.org
http://pbiscaltac.org


​Technical Assistance Leadership Team

NameEmailPhoneOrganization
Luke Andersonluanderson@placercoe.k12.ca.us ​(530) 745-1362​Placer County Office of Education
Susan Barrettsbarrett@midatlanticpbis.org
​Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Rhonda Beasleyrhonda_beasley@sccoe.org ​​(408) 453-6500Santa Clara County Office of Education​
Lina Benderlbender@ocde.us ​(714) 966-4000​Orange County Department of Education
Shinay Bowmanshinay_bowman@upland.k1.ca.us (909) 985-1864Upland Unified School District
Shannon Breslinsbreslin@stancoe.org ​(209) 238-1700Stanislaus County Office of Education​
Cindy Chaffeechaffee_cindy@lacoe.edu (562) 922-6395Los Angeles County Office of Education
Cristy Clousecristy@pbiscaltac.org(714) 904-8849CalTAC-PBIS/Irvine Unified School District
Ken Fitzgeraldkfitzgerald@stancoe.org (209) 238-1381Stanislaus County Office of Education
Steve Gonzalezsteve@pbiscaltac.org   
​(831) 624-1546CalTAC-PBIS/Carmel Unified School District
Josh Harrowerjharrower@csumb.edu  ​(831) 582-4227​California State University, Monterey Bay
Kami MurphyKami.murphy@cahelp.org
(760) 955-3582Desert Mountain SELPA
Jami Parsonsjparsons@ocde.us (714) 966-4000
Orange County Department of Education
Natalie Sedanonatalie.sedano@cahelp.org ​(760) 552-6700Desert Mountain SELPA​
Stephanie Taguestephanie_tague@sccoe.org (408) 453-4348Santa Clara County Office of Education
Sheari Taylortaylor_sheari@lacoe.edu ​(562) 922-6111Los Angeles County Office of Education