​​Organizational Chart

​Steering Committee

Dr. Rob Horner
Director, Educational and Community Supports
University of Oregon
PBIS National TAC Co-Director
(541) 345-2462
robh@uoregon.edu
http://pbis.org
Barbara Kelley, CEO
California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS (CalTAC)/CEO
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(949) 933-5015
barbara@pbiscaltac.org
http://pbiscaltac.org
Michael Lombardo
Director of Interagency Facilitation
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
Placer County Office of Education
(530) 745-1493
mlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us
http://placercoe.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Celes-Mendiola, Ed.D.
Positive Behavioral Interventions & Support Coordinator at Education Services Administration
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator​
Santa Clara County Office of Education
(408) 453-6706
rebecca_mendiola@sccoe.org
http://pbis.sccoe.org

​Technical Assistance Team

NameEmailPhoneOrganization
Luke Andersonluanderson@placercoe.k12.ca.us ​(530) 745-1362​Placer County Office of Education
Dori Barnettdbarnett@ocde.us(714) 966-4323Orange County Department of Education
​Arleen Batesbates_arleen@lacoe.edu (​562) 922-6377​Los Angeles County Office of Education
Shinay Bowmanshinay_bowman@sbcss.k12.ca.us(909) 386-2679San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
Cindy Chaffeechaffee_cindy@lacoe.edu (562) 922-6395Los Angeles County Office of Education
Cristy Clousecristy@pbiscaltac.org(714) 904-8849CalTAC-PBIS/Irvine Unified School District
Ken Fitzgeraldkfitzgerald@stancoe.org (209) 238-1381Stanislaus County Office of Education
Corinne FoleyCorinne.Foley@cahelp.org
(760) 242-6336 ext. 406Desert Mountain SELPA
Steve Gonzalezsgonzalez@selma.k12.ca.us​(559) 898-6500Selma Unified School District /CalTAC-PBIS
Josh Harrowerjharrower@csumb.edu  ​(831) 582-4227​California State University, Monterey Bay
Ginny Josephvjoseph@tustin.k12.ca.us ​(714) 730-7301Tustin Unified School District
Kami MurphyKami.murphy@cahelp.org
(760) 955-3582Desert Mountain SELPA
Stephanie Taguestephanie_tague@sccoe.org (408) 453-4348Santa Clara County Office of Education