Organizational Chart

Click here to join CPC E-Mail list
​Follow us on Twitter: @PBIS_CA

Steering Committee


Dr. Rob Horner
Faculty Emeritus, Special Education
University of Oregon
PBIS National TAC Co-Director
(541) 345-2462
robh@uoregon.edu
http://pbis.org

Dr. Kent McIntosh
Director, Educational and Community Supports
University of Oregon
PBIS National TAC Co-Director
(541) 346-2340
kentm@uoregon.edu 
http://pbis.org

Susan Barrett
California PBIS Coalition  - Consultant 
sbarrett@midatlanticpbis.org

Michael Lombardo
Executive Director, Prevention Supports & Services 
Placer County Office of Education
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(530) 745-1493
mlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us 
http://placercoe.k12.ca.us

Barbara Kelley
Chief Executive Officer
California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS (CalTAC)
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(949) 933-5015
barbara@pbiscaltac.org

Rebecca Celes-Mendiola, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Student Services and Programs
San Diego County Office of Education
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator 
(858) 292-3637
rebecca.mendiola@sdcoe.net  


Core Leadership Team

NameEmailPhoneOrganization
Luke Andersonluanderson@placercoe.k12.ca.us (530) 745-1362Placer County Office of Education
Rhonda Beasleyrhonda_beasley@sccoe.org (408) 453-6500Santa Clara County Office of Education
Lina Benderlbender@ocde.us (714) 966-4000Orange County Department of Education
Shannon Breslinsbreslin@stancoe.org (209) 238-1700Stanislaus County Office of Education
Audra Casanova
acasanova@patterson.k12.ca.us ​​(209) 238-1700
Stanislaus County Office of Education
Cindy Chaffeechaffee_cindy@lacoe.edu (562) 922-6395Los Angeles County Office of Education
Cristy Clousecristy@pbiscaltac.org(714) 904-8849CalTAC-PBIS
Russel Coronado
​rcoronado@sdcoe.net  
​(619) 470-5234
​San Diego County SELPA
Josh Harrowerjharrower@csumb.edu  (831) 582-4227California State University, Monterey Bay
Marcus Jackson
​marcus.jackson@sdcoe.net
​(619) 470-5234
San Diego County SELPA
Ginny Joseph
vjoseph@ocde.us 
​(714) 966-4000
Orange County Department of Education
Kami MurphyKami.murphy@cahelp.org
(760) 955-3582Desert Mountain SELPA
Jami Parsonsjparsons@ocde.us (714) 966-4000
Orange County Department of Education
Natalie Sedanonatalie.sedano@cahelp.org (760) 552-6700Desert Mountain SELPA
Felicia Singleton
felicia.singleton@sdcoe.net 
​(858) 569-5476
​San Diego County Office of Education
Stephanie Taguestephanie_tague@sccoe.org (408) 453-4348Santa Clara County Office of Education
Sheari Taylortaylor_sheari@lacoe.edu (562) 922-6111Los Angeles County Office of Education