​​​Training

​PBIS TA Center Partner

​Dr. Rob Horner
Director, Educational and Community Supports
University of Oregon
PBIS National TAC Co-Director
(541) 346-2462
robh@uoregon.edu
http://www.pbis.org

​California PBIS Regional TA Centers

Michael Lombardo
Director of Interagency Facilitation/PBIS Project Director
Co-Coordinator, California PBIS Coalition 
Placer County Office of Education
(530) 745-1493
mlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us
http://placercoe.k12.ca.us 

Barbara Kelley
California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS (CalTAC-PBIS, Inc.), CEO
Co-Coordinator, California PBIS Coalition
(949) 933-5015
barbara@pbiscaltac.org
http://www.pbiscaltac.org


Rebecca Celes-Mendiola, Ed.D.
Positive Behavioral Interventions & Support Coordinator
Co-Coordinator, California PBIS Coalition​
Education Services Administration
Santa Clara County Office of Education
1290 Ridder Park Drive MC221
San Jose, CA 95131-2304
(408) 453-6706 | eFax: (408) 453-3668
rebecca_mendiola@sccoe.org
http://pbis.sccoe.org

California PBIS Local TA Centers​ ​ ​ ​

​Name

​Email

​Phone

​Organization

Dori Barnettdbarnett@ocde.us (714) 966-4323​Orange County Department of Education
​Shinay BowmanShinay_Bowman@sbcss.k12.ca.us (909) 386-2679​San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
​Rebecca Celes-Mendiolarebecca_mendiola@sccoe.org (408) 453-6706​Santa Clara Office of Education
​Cindy Chaffeechaffee_cindy@lacoe.edu ​Los Angeles County Office of Education
​Cristy Clousecristy@pbiscaltac.org (714) 904-8849​CalTAC-PBIS/Irvine Unified School District
​Corinne Foleycorinne_foley@sbcss.k12.ca.us (760) 242-6636 ext.406​Desert Mountain SELPA
​Barbara Kelleybarbara@pbiscaltac.org (949) 933-5015​California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS
​Michael Lombardomlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us (530) 745-1493​Placer County Office of Education
​Kami MurphyKami_Murphy@sbcss.k12.ca.us (760) 242-6333​Desert Mountain SELPA


 

​Find a SWIS Facilitator