The 2019 Placer County ​​​Spelling Bee Oral Competition was held on Wednesday, March 13th at the Seavey Center in Rocklin, CA.

Congratulations to our 2019 Winners!


L to R:
Sarah Yee, Granite Oaks, 7th Grade (Rocklin Unified)
Abhinav Sharma, Granite Oaks, 8th Grade (Rocklin Unified
Ashleen K. Gill, Orchard Ranch, 4th Grade (Roseville City)
Hosanna Teketel, Antelope Crossing, 6th Grade (Dry Creek)
Aaron Baur, Stoneridge, 5th Grade (Roseville City.

Best of luck as you go on to represent Placer County at the state competition!