​​Teacher of the Year​

Applications are now being accepted for the 2018-2019 Placer County Teacher of the Year Program.  

Applications are due to Kindra Britt by the end of the day on Friday, February 9, 2018.

2018-2019 TOTY Nomination Fillable Form.pdf

​          Congratulations to our 2017 - 2018 Placer County 

​       Teachers of the Year  


​Mary Berelson
Glenshire Elementary School
Tahoe Truckee Unified School District

Stephanie Sugano
Middle School
Cooley & Chilton Middle Schools
Roseville City School District







Dana Duncan
High School
Antelope High School
Roseville Joint Union High School District