​Trustees of th​​e Year

Placer County School Boards Association Announces 2015 Trustees of the Year

Placer County Superintendent of Schools, Gayle Garbolino-Mojica, along with the Executive Committee of the Placer County School Boards Association (PCSBA), announced the following recipients of the “2015 Trustee of the Year” awards at the annual PCSBA Trustee Dinner.

Congratulations go out to each of the 2015 Outstanding Trustees of the Year who were recognized as follows:

​ David Slane - Ackerman Charter 
​      Bill Haldin - Sierra College 
​    Kim Szczurek - Tahoe Truckee 
Damian Armitage - Western Placer