​Board of Education

Currently, the Placer County Board of Education meets at 6:00 p.m. every 2nd Thursday of each calendar month during the year for regular meetings.

Susan Goto 

Susan Goto

Area No. 1 Term Expires: 2020

President

sgoto@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Suzanne Jones 

Suzanne Jones

Area No. 1 Term Expires: 2018

Member

svjones@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Robert Tomasini 

Robert Tomasini

​Area No. 1 Term Expires: 2018

Member

rtomasini@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Kelli Gnile 

Kelli Gnile

Area No. 2 Term Expires: 2020

Vice-President

kgnile@placercoe.k12.ca.us


 

David Patterson 

David Patterson

Area No. 3 Term Expires: 2020

Member

dpatterson@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Lynn M. Oliver 

Lynn M. Oliver

​Area No. 4 Term Expires: 2020

Member

loliver@placercoe.k12.ca.us

E. Ken Tokutomi         

E. Ken Tokutomi

Area No. 4 Term Expires: 2018

Member

ktokutomi@placercoe.k12.ca.us