​​​Office of the County Superintendent

​Cabinet

Gayle Garbolino-Mojica 

Gayle Garbolino-Mojica

County Superintendent of Schools

(530) 889-8020

ggarbolino-mojica@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Phillip Williams 

Phillip J. Williams

Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services

(530) 745-1389

pwilliams@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Martin Fregoso 

Martin Fregoso

Associate Superintendent, Business Services

(530) 889-5920

mfregoso@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Catherine Goins 

Catherine M. Goins

Assistant Superintendent, Early Education

(530) 745-1381

cgoins@placercoe.k12.ca.us


 

James L. Anderberg 

James L. Anderberg

Chief Operations Officer

(530) 889-5905

janderberg@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Mary Ann Garcia         

Colleen Slattery

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

(530) 889-5952

cslattery@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Troy Tickle         

Troy Tickle

Executive Director, SELPA

(530) 886-5873

ttickle@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Troy Tickle         

Jennifer Hicks

Assistant Superintendent, C & I

(530) 745-1492

jhicks@placercoe.k12.ca.us